Who are our customers?

EduTechnics supply a variety of Engineering and Science teaching equipment - large and small, simple and complicated to the following Institutions in Australia and New Zealand. We would love to add you to our list of happy customers!



  1. Auckland University of Technology
  2. Massey University
  3. University of Auckland
  4. University Canterbury
  5. University Otago
  6. University Waikato
  7. Victoria University of Wellington



  1. Australian National University
  2. Central Queensland University
  3. Charles Darwin University
  4. Curtin University
  5. Deakin University
  6. Edith Cowan University
  7. Federation University Australia
  8. Flinders University
  9. Griffith University
  10. James Cook University
  11. La Trobe University
  12. Macquarie University
  13. Monash University
  14. Queensland University of Technology
  15. Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
  16. Southern Cross University
  17. Swinburne University of Technology
  18. University of Adelaide
  19. University of New South Wales
  20. University of Newcastle
  21. University of Queensland
  22. University of South Australia
  23. University of Southern Queensland
  24. University of the Sunshine Coast
  25. University of Sydney
  26. University of Tasmania
  27. University of Technology Sydney
  28. University of Western Australia
  29. University of Wollongong
  30. Western Sydney University
  31. Victoria University




  1. ARA Institute of Canterbury (ARA)
  2. Manukau Institute of Technology
  3. Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (EIT)
  4. Northland Polytechnic (NorthTec)
  5. Otago Polytechnic
  6. Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)
  7. Unitec New Zealand
  8. Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology
  9. Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec)
  10. Wellington Institute of Technology (Weltec)
  11. Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (WITT)




  1. Hunter Institute of TAFE
  2. Illawarra Institute of TAFE
  3. South Western Sydney Institute of TAFE
  4. Sydney Institute of TAFE
  5. Western Sydney Institute of TAFE
  6. Box Hill Institute of TAFE
  7. Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  8. Melbourne Polytechnic TAFE
  9. South West Institute of TAFE
  10. Queensland North Institute of TAFE
  11. Queensland SkillsTech
  12. South West TAFE
  13. TAFE Canberra Institute of Technology
  14. Central Institute of TAFE of Technology
  15. Challenger Institute of Technology
  16. Pilbara Institute of TAFE
  17. Great Southern Institute of Technology
  18. Polytechnic West TAFE
  19. South Australian Institute of TAFE and Business and Technology